Finish strong

At work we put a new system in production this week. It’s been rewarding to see it go live smoothly.

I also had my first fitness oriented competition team class today at Jiu Jitsu. It was tough, a run followed by circuit training. It was rewarding though. I’ve missed being pushed like that. It’s a great team to train with. At the end of the chest-tightening and stitch-inducing run, I sprinted with one of theĀ coaches to the finish.

My parents have been organizing our trip to Australia and New Zealand this week. I surprised them with a video call yesterday which I know made their day, and mine too.

Leave a Reply

